Licensed by CySEC(キプロス証券取引委員会)


CySEC monitors the activities of companies rendering financial services to ensure their compliance with the laws and regulations of the Republic of Cyprus and the European Union.EXNESS (CY) LTD., part of EXNESS Group, has License No. 178/12, issued by the Cyprus Security Commission, an independent public oversight agency responsible for regulating the investment services market in Cyprus.


 Participation in CRFINロシア財務省(Russian Finance Ministry)


SRO NP CRFIN is a self-regulatory organization that promotes the development of effective mechanisms to regulate the OTC segment of the forex market. CRFIN develops and introduces standards and rules for its members’ operations, monitors compliance, and analyzes the operations of companies participating in the SRO.EXNESS LLC, a member of the EXNESS Group, is a member of the Self-Regulatory Organization Non-Commercial Partnership “Center for Regulation of OTC Financial Instruments and Technologies” (SRO NP CRFIN). In accordance with SRO NP CRFIN’s [Self-Regulatory Organization Non-Profit Partnership Center for Regulation in OTC Financial Instruments and Technologies] “Standards and Regulations of Professional Activities”, EXNESS has been designated an “A-Group Forex Company” (SRO NP CRFIN Membership Certificate A-6).

 BaFin(ドイツ連邦金融監督所) – Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht, Germany.

BaFin, the agency for central oversight of financial services in Germany, is part of the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany. BaFin’s legal status and function are defined in the “Law on Federal Administration of Financial Oversight”, the “Law of the Federal Republic of Germany on Banking Activities”, and other special laws. When performing oversight of banks and investment companies BaFin works closely with the German Federal Bank.

 AFM (オランダ金融市場庁) – Netherlands Authority For the Financial Markets, Netherlands

AFM was founded in 2002 and is the successor of the Securities Board of the Netherlands. Today this regulatory body monitors the majority of the country’s entire financial market. AFM is subordinate to the Ministry of Finances, but it performs independent oversight.

 Banque de France (フランス中央銀行), France

The Banque de France is the country’s central issuing bank. It was founded in 1800 by Napoleon Bonaparte. Since 1993 it has been an independent financial institution whose purpose is to ensure price stability in the country, and since 1998 it has been part of the European system of central banks.

 CNMV (スペイン国立金融市場委員会)– Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores, Spain

CNMV is an agency of the government’s executive branch. It is responsible for regulating Spain’s financial market. It is an independent organization, subordinate to Spain’s Ministry of Economics and Finance. In 1998-2002 CNMV’s authority and responsibilities were reviewed in accordance with the legal requirements of the European Union. This made possible the next step toward development of the financial markets, including measures to protect investors.

 Consob (イタリア証券取引委員会) – Commissione Nazionale per le Società e la Borsa, Italy

CONSOB is a government agency responsible for regulating Italy’s securities market, including the Borsa Italiana exchange. CONSOB was founded in 1974, assuming some of the functions of the Ministry of Finance. Initially, its task was essentially to oversee the securities market. The agency’s authority and responsibilities have grown considerably with time.

 FI (スウェーデン金融監督機関)– Finansinspektionen, Sweden

Finansinspektionen is an agency under Swedish Government. It is responsible for financial regulation. The scope of its control consists of oversight, regulation, and conflict resolution in the financial market. The agency is subordinate to the Swedish Ministry of Finances. It was founded in 1991 to serve as the sole regulatory body in banking, the securities market, and insurance.

 KNF (ポーランド金融監督局) – Komisja Nadzoru Finansowego, Poland

Komisja Nadzoru Finansowego is a government agency responsible for financial market oversight in Poland. It was created in 2006. Before 2008 the commission provided oversight of insurance companies, pension funds, the capital market, and financial conglomerates. Since January 1, 2008, the Commission has assumed responsibility for banking oversight and oversight of institutions performing electronic money operations.

 FSPR(ニュージーランド金融サービス業者) – Financial Service Provider Register, New Zealand

Financial Service Provider Register is a New Zealand government agency that have regulated financial service providers since August 2010. FSPR’s primary duties are to execute the requirements of the law on financial service providers and raise the level of transparency of public information about these organizations, the services they offer, and dispute settlement procedures